Patient Testimonials: January 2014

What a fantastic way to kick off 2014 – hearing feedback from our amazing patients! We are delighted that you had excellent dental experiences at Foster Dental Care. Thank you for sharing!

Jan 30, 2014: Another positive appointment! Thanks. – Anonymous

Jan 30, 2014: Great service by friendly staff. I was pleased to have my cleaning and filling all in one day! – Anonymous

Jan 30, 2014: Katelyn is the best I ever had to clean my teeth. she is also very helpful when it comes to helping me keeping my teeth an gums clean at home. Dr. Spencer replaced one of my old silver fillings with no pain at all.!! Looks so much better now. Kudos to the both of them !! I love it there. !!! – Anonymous

Jan 28, 2014: This is the most professional, friendly and cleanest dental office I have ever been in. Patient care and customer service is outstanding. I would highly recommend this dental office to everyone. – Nancy

Jan 28, 2014: Everyone was very professional and friendly. Looking forward to my next visit. – KB

Jan 28, 2014: I love my dental tech and Dr. Spencer. They are always so nice and helpful with all my dental needs. – Anonymous

Jan 28, 2014: I’ve been visiting Foster Dental for several years now; very professional staff, and Dr. Foster and his associates are true perfectionists! They care about their patients’ well-being, concerns, and pain management, before, during, and after any procedure.
The work they did on my wife’s front upper teeth was so awesome, she started crying when she saw that she had her smile back. Just a great team of professionals! – Anonymous

Jan 28, 2014: I had a root canal earlier s morning on a rear molar. No pain at all; but I had gas on as well; makes a difference in my opinion. Even still, nothing like the horror stories you read online about similar procedures. Numbness is all gone now, and just a little sore in the jaw from keeping the mouth open for an hour. Not bad. – Joseph S .

Jan 28, 2014: Very professional, yet friendly and welcoming! Office staff is wonderful and extremely helpful. I am going to enjoy going back and trust me I am a person that hates going to the dentist! – Tammy H.

Jan 27, 2014: Had my teeth cleaned today. Very thorough cleaning, professional attitude and just fun visiting. Dr. Foster is MY dentist now and my hope is that he doesn’t retire & outlives me. My only complaint was no cookies or candy. I was a good girl. – Anonymous

Jan 25, 2014: I love my new dentist and the staff. Very friendly and professional. The best visit and cleaning I have had in years! – Barb R.

Jan 25, 2014: Everyone at the office was wonderful! I had not had dental care in over 25 years and I am ashamed to say that my girls 13 & 14 had never been to the dentist. We were welcomed with open arms! The hygienist’s were great, caring, and very very good. My girls who were very nervous, had only positive reactions to this visit and actually look forward to going back! Our dentist’s were great, Dr. Foster told me to drop the guilt, today was a new day and it was just great that we finally came to the dentist! All three of us look forward to great dental care with no fear. – Wendy F.

Jan 24, 2014: Everyone is so nice and pleasant, I enjoy coming in and being greeted, also feel like you care! I don’t feel rushed and I like the fact that you are telling me what the cost of my procedure up front. I want to thank everyone in your office! – Brenda M.

Jan 23, 2014: Great people! Thanks, Dr. Al, and company! – Anonymous

Jan 23, 2014: Every member of their knowledgable, compassionate staff is amazing. I highly recommend them if you are in need of dental care. I never feel rushed, and all questions I may have are thoroughly answered by the techs and doctors. – Brian W.

Jan 23, 2014: This is a truly great business. Every Employee goes out of their way to make you feel welcome. – James M.

Jan 22, 2014: I was very pleased with my first visit to Foster Dental Care..I would personally rate Dr. Foster and staff, from the reception center thru the complete dental process, as being an A-ONE…. – Daniel H.

Jan 22, 2014: This is a first class office, all the latest equipment and technology is used. Each staff member is friendly making one feel relaxed and comfortable. I am so very glad I found this Dental office after moving to Blue Springs. I am recommending it to all my family and friends. – Muggs M.

Jan 21, 2014: Excellent care! I highly recommend this office. Treatment plan with explanation was very clear and complete as was the discussion of future plans for additional needs. Polite, friendly and professional at every level. – Doug B.

Jan 20, 2014: I completely enjoy my visit very patient nurses an dr. Always a successful visit. – Monica T.

Jan 20, 2014: Excellent service and great patient care. – Anonymous

Jan 20, 2014: As always, everything was outstanding at Foster Dental Care. Jessica was fantastic and friendly as always. I saw Dr. Musselman for the first time and he was very professional and friendly. Thank you for being the best! – Tony W.

Jan 19, 2014: The crew at Foster Dental Care strikes again in AWESOMENESS! Love all the Facebook posts! – Nathan

Jan 19, 2014: Service was great as always. They do their best to make everyone comfortable. – Anonymous

Jan 17, 2014: I had an immediate need to be seen and as a new patient was very surprised I was able to get in so quickly. I was also impressed by the staff and the friendliness of everyone I came in contact with. The dental assistant was extremely nice and took an interest in my issues and the dentist didn’t just walk in and walk out. He had concerns. He explained things to me and did a great job making me feel comfortable and understand. I really feel like I’ve found my families new dental office as our last dentist retired. The office itself is also so clean, very nice, as well as the equipment being updated. Absolutely impressed by each area at this office. – Rachelle

Jan 17, 2014: My technician was very helpful with a problem I was having with a sensitive tooth. – Anonymous

Jan 16, 2014: Very personable and professional in a warm and friendly environment. – Linda L.

Jan 15, 2014: My experience was fantastic at Foster Dental Care! The hygienist and staff were all very welcoming and great. I’m glad I was referred by a friend! – Katie G.

Jan 14, 2014: I enjoy listening to and appreciate Dr. Foster taking the time to explain to me what he is doing and also teaching and pointing out things to the assistant Krissy while he was working on me. I think it’s a great way for the girls to learn as well as the patient. Krissy and my hygienist, Katelyn, were both very thorough in explaining what I could expect with my temporary crown. – Patti

Jan 11, 2014: They are always prompt and right on time. Everyone is very friendly. I’ve never enjoyed going to the dentist more than I do now that I see Dr. Spencer at Foster Dental. – Darin H.

Jan 10, 2014: Efficient,knowledgeable,friendly can’t say enough nothing but love for this office! – Anonymous

Jan 10, 2014: Well qualified, pleasant staff who seem to be very good at their jobs. Two cavities, a Crown prep = No PAIN – Now that’s a good day.
For Dr. Foster – Buy one of those crown machines, train Kristy (the dental asst. I had today) to run it. With 3 doctors you should be able to break even. Think about all the time and trips for patients you save + how much more time you have to see patients. It would mean a lot to me and others to get a crown the same trip. Great advertising for you. – Douglas W. Ph.D

Jan 10, 2014: I just love Dr. Foster and his entire office staff. It’s always like greeting friends when we come. I had a service done, provided by Dr. Foster and Maria today. She’s amazing at her work while being fun and professional. Dr. Foster is intelligent and quickly efficient at his craft. They always take great care to make you comfortable. I’ve been using their services close to 5 years for our whole family. We wouldn’t go anywhere else and highly recommend to others!! – Riccarda

Jan 9, 2014: The staff was very informative about the procedures. They could see I was nervous but they were sensitive and caring in which helped me to be more relaxed. Over all it was a pleasant experience. – Anonymous

Jan 9, 2014: Every part of the experience is professional, pleasant and completely welcoming – I’d give it 5 stars! Best dentist office I’ve had, ever, and they offer the full range of services. No going from specialist to specialist – they do it all, and they do it with excellence. NO pain, no anxiety, no rushing. I walked in with a few issues I’d put off; needing a root canal, a crown and a worn filling replaced. Wished I’d learned about the practice sooner. And the business office really takes care of the paperwork, they help me know exactly what my insurance covers and manage the timing of procedures to optimize my coverage. – Alan

Jan 8, 2014: Foster Dental Care was absolutely amazing! I had such a great experience – and I normally hate and fear the dentist! Everyone was so nice, I felt like I treated like a VIP! Thank you! – Carrie-Lynn R.

Jan 7, 2014: Professional staff from front to back. Everything done in a timely fashion. Great, comfortable atmosphere. I would recommend/refer family and friends to Foster Dental Care. – Bill

Jan 6, 2014: They got me in quick and had me in ando out in no time. – B. Perez

Jan 4, 2014: Great job. Office is clean, staff is very nice and professional, and very reasonably priced when I got the special. – Anonymous

Jan 3, 2014: My front teeth look great. I am happy at how smooth they feel and look. – Katie